Close X

Prices slashed more than 68%!

Ends soon without notice!

NO DISCOUNT CODES NEEDED.

Welcome guest!

Amazon Thunder Testimonials

These testimonials / statements have not been evaluated by the FDA, these products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any diseases.

 

 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

In April 2010, I was given a grim diagnosis of very aggressive, advanced and severe breast cancer (three types in one breast alone, plus 5 lymph nodes affected), and I was given months to live.  By the Hand of the LORD, I was given a cancer-free diagnosis in May 2011 after being aggressively treated with chemotherapy, radiation, and multiple surgeries.  The fact is that I did not feel well, even following their “all clear” diagnosis. 

In April 2013 I was diagnosed with metastasized breast cancer, which had spread to my lungs. Again, they explained that if the previous chemo regime didn’t work, there was one more chemo drug that they could try before I lost all hope. I attempted to ask if I could begin taking…but even before I could give the name, they told me that I was not allowed to take anything other than my chemotherapy and drugs. SO, I went home and took my first dose of pure organic Graviola Capsules in May 2013 for my terminal breast cancer.  Up to that time they continually told me to be patient and not to worry that my tumor score continued to rise…that the chemo would kick in eventually.  Funny, I thought that it had already kicked in since I had lost all of my hair and my appetite within four weeks of starting chemo! 

Anyway, my next scheduled chemo appointment was three weeks later.  Just as I predicted, my tumor score went down for the very first time!  I did not tell her that I had disregarded her warning not to take anything in addition to my chemo and pharmaceuticals.  Of course, I had to listen to the doctor tout and watch her gloat and say, “See!  I told you that the chemo would eventually kick in!” 

Of course I had to make my point, so for the next three weeks, I kept to my entire routine, EXCEPT for my Graviola Capsules!   Three weeks later, I had my blood work done, and the doctor claimed that they had not received my test results yet…but, naturally, they insisted that I receive my chemo.  I later obtained a copy of my blood test results, and my tumor score had risen! 

I then resumed my Graviola for the next three weeks and, you guessed it, my score went down even lower than the first time!  I presented the results to the doctor, and I was told not to worry about the tumor score anymore, and that it was not an important gauge of my progression or regression.  I found it amusing how they claimed that it wasn’t important unless it seemed as though the chemo was working in their favor.  It's noteworthy to mention the cost of just one infusion of one of the three drugs that I was given every three weeks for 18 weeks.  The cost of just one of the drugs per infusion was $28,000, and another was $24,000.  I don’t remember the cost of the third.  Do the math…it is no wonder why they don’t want to find a cure for cancer!

It was at this point that I changed my cancer center to City of Hope.  There the doctors expressed that they want their patients to do all that they are able to do, including natural and homeopathic remedies, as long as they know what we are taking so they can warn and advise against adverse interactions.  I have since regained strength and stamina, among other physical advantages.  I am amazed how much weaker I feel by missing even one dose, and how much better I feel the following day resuming my Graviola!  

I must add that I have tried many brands of graviola capsules to help cut my treatment costs, but my attempts proved fruitless until I tried Amazon Thunder.  I completely wasted my money on other products.  I felt physically as if I skipped my doses, regardless of the fact that I took the same amount of the competitor’s products.  You definitely get what you pay for, and I believe Amazon Thunder is the best brand.

Since February 2014, I have discontinued any type of chemotherapy and have taken exclusively Graviola Capsules.  I have taken nothing else, and I can tell you that I feel better than I have in years.  I am forever indebted to my Great Physician, the LORD JESUS, and Graviola for extending and improving my quality of life!  As long as I have breath, I will sing their praises! 

Sincerely,

Lisa Berumen

 


5.0 out of 5 stars 

Thanks so much Todd, your organic Acai capsules have eliminated my issue with Acid Refux that I have had for years and had to take Xantec for it!  No more Xantec, and they have also cured a skin condition I had for years that I have been taking antibiotics for! Gary B / Calgary AB

 


5.0 out of 5 stars 

Good Morning Todd
Sherline here. Dr. Vick scoped Bruce's bladder yesterday. We are very grateful to you there at Amazon and our Heavenly Father Jehovah God there was no sign of a tumor or inflammation. Your graviola truly is the best and works! 
Shirlene / Lake Tahoe
 

 
5.0 out of 5 stars 
 
I think I had mentioned our Great Dane  has a large tumor on her thigh. Well my son had the chore of giving her 2 Graviola caps per day. The tumor turned soft and was shrinking. Then I noticed it started growing. Well our son had stopped giving her the Graviola that is why the tumor started growing again. So we started her back on the Graviola 2 per day with 3 drops of bloodroot extract . Todd, within one week her tumor is shrinking and very soft to touch again.  Thank you Todd for sharing about your horse and that you gave it your graviola daily for 1 month, and as you said its Sarcoma cancer which was a big tumor in it's sinuses is now gone after only 1 month of daily doses. That story truly inspired me and gave us much hope.
 
I have shared all the info about my husband Bruce taking  pure uncut Graviola with his doctors but not about the dog, they are so amazed...LOL
 
I have also shared this info with fam and friends. All of us had the fear that my husband Bruce wouldn't make it for 6 months much less for almost a year.  NOW HAVING THE GREAT NEWS THAT THE TUMOR IN HIS BLADDER WHICH WAS REMOVED ABOUT 4 MONTHS AGO HAS NOT RETURNED!  Thanks so much for all the help and info.  Your pure organic Amazon Thunder graviola is the best!
Sherline
 
 
Organic pure freeze dried acai capsules and acai powder have worked amzing wonders on my arthritis. I have old knee injuries from falling off a roof and no drugs, no pills, just Amazon Thunder acai works for me! I try and tell so many about it!

John Reeves / Greenville FLorida

 


5.0 out of 5 stars 

Great product, I can feel I have more energy after taking.

Love this product! Pure organic acai capsules are the best way for me to take acai. They are very convenient, and you don’t have to drink anything or make your own acai drinks from powder. Simply take the capsules, which are pretty easy to swallow, and you get your daily fix of acai!

I have tried other acai capsule products, but I didn’t really notice any difference in energy until I started taking Amazon Thunder’s brand (I could really tell I have a lot more energy throughout the day after taking 4-6 of Amazon thunder’s acai capsules in the morning, they actually work!).

I’ve been reading a little into acai quality and have learned that a lot of other acai products don’t have high quality standards, and that much of the acai going around is made cheaply and doesn’t give the same health benefits as higher quality acai. This might be why I notice a difference from taking Amazon Thunder’s acai over other brands I have tried. I would rather pay a little bit more for something that works than less for something that does nothing for me.

Thank you Amazon Thunder for such a great Acai Product!

Scott S.

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

 

Alina

My name is Denise, and I live in Fresno, California with my husband and three children. My 10 year old daughter Alina was diagnosed with Leukemia a year ago. Her life has been countless trips to the oncologists for chemo treatments, no energy, being sick daily, and not having a lot of hope. The doctors said that children who have leukemia usually acquire the disease at a much younger age, which also increases their chances of survival.

Alina has, until recently, had very low ANC #'s which is a sign of poor recovery chances for her.

A good friend of ours, who works at the hospital where I also work, asked me in August of this year if I would be willing to have Alina start drinking a natural product that she had gotten from a relative of hers in Los Angeles. She is a very knowledgeable medical person, and she felt that it could be helpful to Alina as long as she committed to drink the product every day.

The results which I am now going to share with you have been nothing short of amazing for my daughter Alina. I realize as a medical technician that the idea of non-traditional treatments other than drugs is not something that most doctors will prescribe. My daughter was sick literally everyday from the chemo. Nothing was helping her "feel better." When she started on the acia puree she immediately stopped getting sick (vomiting) everyday. Eight days after starting with the pure organic acai she had her normal blood tests run by the doctors. Her ANC has risen from 1000 to almost 4000! Her nurse practitioner was stunned when we told her about the acai berries. She said just keep doing what you are doing.

Twice during the last 3 months Alina had to stop drinking the acai berry puree.

Once while she was attending a Summer Camp (thanks to her improved numbers), and once to have her gall bladder removed due to the chemo treatments. On both occasions her tests show substantial drops while she was off the acai. Each time she was able to start drinking again her next tests showed significant improvements. These tests are verifiable proof over the last three months how my daughter's life has improved drastically with her continued use of your product.

Alina continues to feel well, and her #'s are great! Her doctors feel that because her numbers are so good they are now increasing all her chemo.

They feel with numbers this good, that her body can now handle more as they see a lot of kids relapse at this point in treatment. Alina said fine, and she told me she'll just start drinking more acai berry!

Alina is now going to school everyday, and has not been vomiting for some time now, thanks to the acai berry.

I want to thank you again for all you are doing to help our baby feel like a kid again. I feel in my heart the acai is what gave me my baby back.

She is Alina again with all the energy that she had before she got sick thanks to you Todd and the best acai berry product, Amazon Thunder. God bless you!

UPDATE: 5-11-09

Just wanted to touch base on how Alina is doing these days. Her numbers continue to be great, I hope Elaine has kept you up to date with those numbers. On her last visit her ANC was 3234, Plat 258, HGB 12.5 and her WBC 4.9. As you know all these numbers are just great, and Alina feels good she continues to drink her acai berry puree everyday, she really depends on it to make her feel better and it dose she is a different person when she drinks her Amazon Thunder acai berry drink.  Other brands just don't do it for her.

Back in February when Alina got sick from her pancreas (another side effect from the chemo) she had to be NPO for about 5 to 7 days and she was so sick she had no energy, the chemo had taken over. She was not herself. As soon as they told us she could start eating and drinking again I got the acai berry puree, and in just 2 days I could see her come back to herself, the sickness went away, and she got her energy back. I can see the light in her. She will drink your acai berry drink forever, she can't live without it. So chemo for us is coming to an end on May 28, 2009, They will do a Lumbar Puncture and a Bone Marrow on that day, then we will do the hardest thing and that is to wait to see what happens. This is the test when they stop chemo. They will continue to check her blood for the next 5 years. They say her cancer can come back just like that when they stop Chemo.

I know in my heart that it won't come back, we will continue to drink acai berry puree, and one day when Alina turns 17 she will be cancer free. Thank you, Todd and Mike, for all you have done for Alina and for our family. You are always in my prayers. Without you and Amazon Thunder, Alina would not have been able to go to school and be a kid, you gave her that. Amazon Thunder gave her that it made her feel normal again.

Denise Garza / Fresno, CA

 

Dawson 1Dawson 2Dawson 3
"Don't take away my Amazon Thunder acai!"

Dawson Reum, son of owners Todd and Jeanette Reum @ 8 months!


 

 5.0 out of 5 stars 

I am currently taking the pure organic Acai Puree by Amazon Thunder. This product is awesome and has done wonders for me!
Amazon Thunder Acai is well worth the price I paid. The other brands just aren't as potent, and I've tried several of them. I think everyone should give Amazon Thunder a try!

Audrey D.

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Pure organic acai berry capslues are a great product & for the amount you get the price is reasonable, especially if you become a member, which is not a mlm platform. I've tried several brands, but nothing beats Amazon Thunder.

Alex


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I've been taking pure organic acai berry powder for about 9 months, and its a truly great product. I've felt better than I've ever felt in years, and when I don't take it I can really tell a difference in my energy level. Great product, great taste, awesome results, and the best part is that the Amazon Thunder brand has a large percentage of the acai berry in it. Hard to beat!

Lee


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I started looking for an pure organic acai liquid that would have a noticable effect, so after looking at different products, I gave Amazon Thunder a try...and I'm glad I did. After 1 week my chronic knee pain that I've have for 15 yrs was not subsiding but GONE!!!  I know a lot of people that swear by certain other brands, so I wanted to give them all a try just to be fair to the other products. If they are as good or better than Amazon Thunder, I owed it to myself to at least try them all and find out. Well all other main brands I tried did absolutely nothing for me. It's Amazon Thunder all the way!  I was looking for an acai heavy product and with the purest form of acai available, Amazon Thunder is exactly what I was looking for. Amazon Thunder is a HUGE bottle that lasts from 3-4 weeks, it tastes great, and the effects of Amazon Thunder are felt quickly. It's 100% organic and kosher certified with no preservatives or added sugar to top it all off! What a fine product and nothing, nothing compares! The search is over!

Vincent


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I found myself at age 62 for the first time feeling overweight. I was over 200 pounds and had never had to consider dieting because of my activity level. After a period of exercise and watching my eating, my results were not good.  I had read about acai but there was quite a bit of negative warning in regard to quality and deceptive marketing associated with many companies.  I found your company on the internet. After 6 weeks of using your product with diet and exercise, I was under my target of 180. I am using your pure organic acai powder scoop, I take one tablespoon two times daily.  Nine months later, I am still under my target.  Thanks for providing a great product with an honest appoach it has helped me a lot! I believe Amazon Thunder is better than any other brand.

John Ritchie / Knoxville TN

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Hi. My name is Eddie. I have been taking the acai berry for about three weeks now. And wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My energy level is out of this world. Before I was really tired and did not get much sleep. But thanks to the Amazon Thunder product I feel so much better. Other brands haven't worked for me that well, but Amazon Thunder has.  I believe it's the best pure organic acai berry on the market. Keep up the good work, I just ordered another bottle.

Eddie


 

Goldberg

 5.0 out of 5 stars 

Left - "I increased my energy level and it helped with a rash on my girlfriend's feet."

Sidney Goldberg, North Woodmere, NY (83 years old)

Kicking some butt with the assistance of Amazon Thunder!"

Bernie Goldberg, San Clemente, CA


 

Felipe Bastos

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Today I celebrated my 35th career victory at one of the true great Southern Classics - The Heart O' Dixie Triathlon. It was quite a special one. First, the field was compromised of some of the tougher names of the South, and I knew winning would take a special effort. Second, while riding in 2nd, a few seconds back from the leader, I moved left from the shoulder onto the roadway and my front wheel got caught on a crack in the asphalt. I immediately met the pavement, crashing at 51 kph (~32mph). I got up quickly, checked my brakes and front wheel, and got back on, never stopping to assess the damage from the crash. I was able to speed back up quickly, riding mostly on the adrenaline from the crash, entering T2 in 3rd place. Though bruised and scuffed up, I had a fast couple of opening miles, catching the leader, and eventually finishing first, 30 seconds ahead of the rest of the quickly approaching field. The finish line was at a large county fair, so it was very well attended. The last 1/2 mile took place at the horse racing track, and it definitely was a great feeling to do a lap where they race. This was the event's 30th anniversary and I was pleased not only to have been invited, but to line up with some of the best from the South, and even more so to come out with a win. After the crash my spirits were broken for a short while, but I was able to bring myself up to speed and at the end of the bike I knew the win was still within reach. As always, thank you much for the continued support - none of it would have been possible without you.

Felipe Bastos / Professional Triathlete 

 


 

 5.0 out of 5 stars 

My doctor took me off of my high cholesterol medicine because it was doing damage to my liver. I was worried because I had to get my levels down naturally from that point on. I started taking pure organic Acai Puree daily, and after 30 days my doctor measured my levels. I went from 122 to 90 in 30 days. It was amazing! Thanks Amazon Thunder for making a quality product that actually really helped me! I think it's the best acai berry product available.

Doug Johns


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

My wife has been in pain most of our married life which is 20 years this July. Every doctor said the same thing, "we cannot find anything wrong with you," yet the pain in her hip, back and neck continued along with fatigue and sometimes pure exhaustion. My daughter starting experiencing extreme pain 2 years ago in both her knees along with a rash and fatigue. After countless doctors we finally targeting it as some sort of auto immune disease like Lupus, Fibromyalgia, etc. It doesn’t matter what you call it, there wasn’t a single pain medication that worked. All doctors wanted to do was use steroids: this does not work well for a 12 year old. Her pain has flared up every 6 months like clockwork for the past 2 years. Then, last October, friends of ours at church gave us a bottle of acai berry juice. Within a week, my daughter noticed significant pain reduction. I started to research acai berry juice and came across Amazon Thunder's website in December and I believe it to be the purest possible. I started my wife on the acai berry, and within 3 days she had significant results. The first acai berry juice we were taking wasn't as powerful as Amazon Thunder as they diluted their juice with other fruit juices. Amazon thunder is just ACAI berries… 100% pure! I realize someone may read this and think I was paid or I work for the company… I totally understand as I am cynical as well when it comes to internet testimonials. I can guarantee you I am not affiliated with Amazon Thunder what so ever!

Jim Horner


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

The last 4 years I have had very high blood pressure and very high cholesterol. Since I have been hitting the gym 3-4 times a week and taking my acai berry supplement. My blood pressure is steady @ 120/70, my cholesterol went from 240-188, and my triglycerides went from 480-114. I want to thank you for having such an awesome product that has helped me not only deal with my stress in everyday life but has made my health do a complete 360. I believe Amazon Thunder's pure organic acai berry product is the best out there.  

Sam Biggs / Santa Ana, CA


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

To let you know, my Amazon Thunder acai went to my 90 year old Dad. He is on dialysis and developed MRSA, a real killer staff infection that closed down one of our heart hospitals with 8 deaths. I called the CDC and they were not very optimistic. The death rate for anyone over 65 years rises dramatic, let alone a 90 year old. Dad also contracted C Diff, and then pneumonia on top of the MRSA. In fact, all of the doctors wrote him off giving me the song and dance about the "dignity of dying." Hooray for the pure organic acai berry! Figuring I had nothing to lose I started using my acai berry on Dad. Not only has he pulled through but he keeps getting a bit stronger everyday his regular primary gave us the best compliment of all on our last visit. He said "I would like to see you back in 6 months." Dad said, "you think I will be here that long?" The doctor said "You notice I didn't say "see you next week!" Thank you for offering this product and allowing the rest of the world a change to live a better life - in Dad's case - a chance to live. I believe your products are better than any other acai berry on the market.

D. Espo


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Contest Photo

 
Amazon Thunder Photo Contest Winner! Since it is an election year, I thought it would be interesting to see our candidate, Amazon Thunder, have its rightful place at the National Convention of Health! All fun aside, the pure organic acai berry has improved our health and well being. Amazon Thunder provides a product that has the full capacity for us to enjoy the true fruit of the acai plant. We appreciate and look forward to your company's dedication to providing a product, that we will be able to enjoy well into the future.

 

Caroline Tabucchi


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Felipe Bastos

I am just back from the Tri-America race in New Orleans' Northshore. I had a terrific day and ended up with the win. I felt so strong throughout the whole race and my body was incredibly responsive every time I asked it to do more. Training hard and recovering with pure organic acai has made a huge difference this season for me. I can definitely say I am healthier being on it. Next up is the Southeast Long Course Championships, then the Kansas Iron Man 70.3 and the Black Warrior Triathlon. Thank you Amazon Thunder! Being Brazilian myself and knowing what real acai should be like nothing compares to yours in purity and quality!

Felipe Bastos / Professional Triathlete


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Monica Brant

I have been faithfully using pure organic acai berry products for some time now and I feel quite good on them all!  Hearing about the product in person (at camp) and meeting the awesome people behind Amazon Thunder makes me sold on the product even more! It is always nice to meet the owners and staff of products.. Makes them even more believable! Especially when you see them using it too!  It is nice to use a product in liquid form that tastes good AND makes you feel good! Great combo! Being an athlete I tend to not care as much about tastes sometimes as I have to allow myself less pleasurable foods when I need to be strict on my eating plan! So having something healthy that tastes good.. Well, that's pretty cool! But more than just feeling good, I am super excited about the health benefits that come with using the acai berry - all the antioxidants work wonders to help with my intense training, traveling and just daily wear and tear on the body, no added sugar or preservatives.. No caffeine..and the highest scoring pure acai product on the market with 20,000 ORAC units per Fluid oz!!! Hard to believe you can get all these awesome things in one item! ...But you can with Amazon Thunder! Thanks Amazon Thunder for making such an amazing product, the best acai bery product on the market ! Stay Fit, Love Life & God Bless U!!

Monia Brant-Peckham / F.E.M. CampTM Owner / Fitness Legend 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I received my 32 oz bottle of Amazon Thunder acai puree on Friday the 14th of August, 2008. Had my first shot of it on Saturday morning then again on Saturday night. For the first time in a long time, I was able to sleep soundly into the hours of the late morning (weekend) and I woke up with energy. I was vibrant and raring to go. I am so excited to see how your product continues to work. I am starting a weight loss program and have incorporated this wonderful product into my daily routine. One 2oz shot in the morning and one 2oz shot before bedtime. I have edema (swelling of the hands and feet) really bad. Today is Sunday, the 16th of Aug and this morning when I woke up the swelling was minimal not the way it usually is when I wake up in the morning. I will keep you posted on my weight loss success and on any other success that my body partakes of using pure organic acai puree. Thank you and God Bless.

Queen Dixon / Tacoma, WA


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I am very thankful that your company presented the facts about the acai berry and its nutritional value. I am very health- conscious; I jog and weight lift and I always try to research products and go beyond the "marketing hype" of most products on the market today. I was using another product because I wanted the acai in my nutritional consumption. I later found out that most of what was in the other product contained what I already had in my other supplements and was paying for something I did not need. I am happy now I found the Amazon Thunder product because now I am getting 100% pure organic acai which complements my overall nutritional supplements. As a result, I feel great that I am getting the best acai product which ultimately translates into the best value and maximum acai health benefits for the money. FACTS SELL, HYPE WILL END UP IN HELL! Thanks Todd!

Tom Rizzo


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I feel that taking pure organic acai has improved my health in so many different ways. I recommend the Amazon Thunder brand to my patients at every opportunity because I believe it's the best they can get! 

R. Donovan M.D. / Norman OK


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I was totally depressed previously for 5 years now and I want to thank you! Since I started taking pure organic acai berry all my depression has left me and I have my life back! Thank you Amazon Thunder for the most 100% natural amazing organic acai products!

             Deb Lowery / Florida


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

            First and foremost, thanks for an amazing product! My wife and I are feeling the impact already!  We are thrilled with Amazon Thunder and will sign up our entire office and then some!

Chris Varisco / Branson, MI


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I am pleasantly surprised of the excellent quality of the Amazon Thunder Acai juice. It tastes so concentrated with even the remaining proportion of the omega oil content pertaining to the original berry. The taste has not been edulcorated with any sugar or fructose to make it more "pleasant" to the tastebuds (as our palates have been perverted with these junk foods prevalent on the market). This is actually important as we are too many that are either HYPER- or HYPO-glycemic. I hope you will never change anything in the formulation of this Acai juice, even if some people find the taste not sweet enough. It has to be considered a health product and as such should not be artificially modified for the sake of gustative criteria. It is rare enough to find a truly natural juice and till now I have not met such a "quintessence" as the Amazon Thunder Acai Juice really is. Having tried many products on the market, I did not expect such an experience. That's why I hope you will always keep Amazon Thunder in its original makeup and quality.

Monique Robinson / Courbevoie, France


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

              After my first night on pure organic acai berry I had the best sleep I've had in twenty years! Amazon Thunder's particular juice is better than any I've tried before.

              Effie Cruz / Milwaukee, WI


 

I have been on pure organic acai berry puree now for just over one week, my energy and overall well being has picked up dramatically. I gave a bottle to my girlfriend who then gave some to her father who had suffered a major heart attack six months back and had major heart surgery. He can all ready feel a difference in his body in only a few days of use! Thanks Amazon Thunder! I haven't had this type of success with any other brand!

Dave Thiessen / Steinbach, Manitoba


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I have been taking pure organic acai berry juice for about 2 weeks now. I didn't feel a big jolt of energy, but I have to say my stamina is much longer, and I feel pretty darn good. I think with any product it takes some time for the body to note any new differences, but I haven't found a brand that works as well as Amazon Thunder.

Denise Langis / Wailuku, Hawaii


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I believe the Amazon Thunder brand of pure organic acai berry is amongst the best available! I am now on my second bottle.

Mike Dawson / Auburndale, FL


5.0 out of 5 stars 

I can see the commercial for Amazon Thunder now! "Tastes great, works. Tastes great, works!"

Bob Boylan / Ponte Verda Beach, FL


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Pure organic Acai Pulp Puree has done wonders for my Diabetes and increased my circulation. I have never felt better! When I stop taking it my symptoms come back. Customer for life! I believe Amazon Thunder's puree is the best!

Don Clemons / Flat Rock, NC


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

My doctor took me off of my high cholesterol medicine because it was doing damage to my liver. I was worried because I had to get my levels down naturally from that point on. I started taking pure organic Acai Puree daily, and after 30 days my doctor measured my levels. I went from 122 to 90 in 30 days. It was amazing! Thanks Amazon Thunder for making a quality product that actually really helped me!

Anonymous


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

My wife has been in pain most of our married life which is 20 years this July. Every doctor said the same thing, "we cannot find anything wrong with you," yet the pain in her hip, back and neck continued along with fatigue and sometimes pure exhaustion. My daughter starting experiencing extreme pain, 2 years ago in both her knees along with a rash and fatigue. After countless doctors we finally targeting it as some sort of auto immune disease like Lupus, Fibromyalgia, etc. It doesn’t matter what you call it, there wasn’t a single pain medication that worked. All doctors wanted to do was use steroids: this does not work well for a 12 year old. Her pain has flared up every 6 months like clockwork for the past 2 years. Then, last October, friends of ours at church gave us a bottle of pure organic acai berry juice. Within a week, my daughter noticed significant pain reduction. I started to research acai berry juice and came across Amazon Thunder in December and I believe it to be the purest possible. I started my wife on Amazon Thunder and within 3 days she had significant results. The first acai berry juice we were taking wasn't as powerful as Amazon Thunder as they diluted their juice with other fruit juices. Amazon thunder is just ACAI berries… 100% pure! I realize someone may read this and think I was paid or I work for the company… I totally understand as  am cynical as well when it comes to internet testimonials. I can guarantee you I am not affiliated with Amazon Thunder what so ever!

Anonymous


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I have had fibromyalgia for the past 23 years and to say it can impact a person's life is an understatement. As the years passed, the pain and fatigue grew...about 5 years ago it became much worse and the fatigue was unbearable. I spent the better (or worse!) part of my day on the couch. I could only get up for very short periods of time to do anything...wash a few dishes, sit down, put dishes away, sit down, do laundry, sit down. It seemed that's all I was able to do and it was having a great effect not only on me, but on my family, as well. I went to several doctors including an infectious disease doctor, but nothing anyone ever did or gave me helped. A friend of ours was selling a popular acai product at the time and gave me a bottle to try. It tasted fine, but did nothing to help my fibromyalgia. And then along came AMAZON THUNDER, what I would call "the juice of the gods"! The difference it has made in my life has been an absolute and astounding blessing. I started drinking the juice just before we had to move and I had been wondering how in the world I was going to get anything done. Well,  I DID get things done, and I know it was because of the pure organic acai berry juice! While I might not be 100%, I'm pretty close to it and couldn't be happier. I'm able to care for my home, go out and do things with my family, and best of all I can really enjoy my new granddaughter! All I can say is that I'm so thankful Amazon Thunder acai is part of my life, because now I can actually have one! I hope anyone reading this will give AMAZON THUNDER a try...it has been so worth it for me and I KNOW it can help others. Do I sound over the moon? Well, I am!

Athena Hogue / Los Angeles, CA

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I go to the Mayo Clinic once a year for general preventive health check-ups. I have CFIDS. Every blood test showed an improvement and I've only been using pure organic acai berry puree for one month! My doctor was surprised. I have changed absolutely nothing else in my lifestyle. I also lost ten pounds since my last visit with combined exercise and supplementing the Amazon Thunder product into my diet. My Siamese cats are aging and I am trying it with them as well (in much smaller doses of course). So far they seem friskier! I have just placed an order for three bottles of the freeze-dried powder capsules!

J.B. Minnesota


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I was in ill health. Surgery after surgery. Weak, tired and homebound most of the time. I heard someone mention this pure organic Acai fruit so I went on line to investigate. Amazon Thunder was the most pure product out there with no artificial ingredients, no 'water added' and organic. I decided to try one bottle and try it for myself. I started using one shot glass of acai puree last November 2007. Within THREE days I noticed that my arthritic fingers weren't as sore and in one week the swelling had disappeared! But, the thing that really convinced me that pure acai puree was the real deal was when I began to moved my bowels everyday, it really helped with that a lot! I have very slow mobility and was on my way to having a serious bowel resection, My doctor was thrilled that Acai puree had helped me in such a remarkable way. My energy level was steadily increasing and I felt happier than I had in a very long time! For me, Amazon Thunder acai puree has proven to be the best brand available! One other side effect that I didn't expect was losing ten pounds in the first month! When our twelve year old arthritic dog started to slow down and didn't want to walk anymore we chose to try acai in his daily food. Within a few days we saw a huge improvement! He was playful, eating better and waiting at the door to walk again! I am SO pleased with the amazing difference that acai puree has made in my life, that I want to scream it from the rooftops. All I can say is try one bottle and see for yourself!

Nadine Panek Roswel / Georgia


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

I have experienced a huge drop in my arthritis pain since beginning with pure organic Acai. My left foot was almost frozen in place with the toes pushed together and now my foot is normal and I can even splay my toes apart with absolutely no pain, I know it was all inflammatory related and the acai berry has really helped me a lot! I've tried some other brands, but none of them were as good as Amazon Thunder.

D Donahue Triverton / Rhode Island


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Three years ago I had to have a heart catherization. I had three 45% blockages. This week I had another cath done and had one 25% blockage, 2- 10% blockages, one 20% blockage and was told I have a strong heart. I have been taking pure organic acai berry for about eight months. I have less pain in my joints and feet. My energy level is pretty good now. Have lost 36 lbs with diet and supplement. It is helping my blood sugar. I am 70 years old and cannot believe the difference pure organic acai berry has made in my life. Just keep it coming as I would hate to be without it. Have started my husband on it also. Again, thank you Amazon Thunder for making what I think is the best acai berry product.

G. Cross / Belleview, FL


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

My wife Vickie and I went to see the oncologist concerning her leukemia. He confirmed that the specialized Zap-70 test was done and that it was positive for CLL. (chronic lymphocytic leukemia). What he could not explain was why three weeks ago when she last had her blood drawn that her wbc count was 28000. When we saw him a few days ago, 21 days after the first visit, her wbc count was now down to 19000. A drop of 30%. Well, we told him that she was bathed in prayer, that she was getting a steam daily, that she was on a no-sugar diet, and that she was taking 3 ounces per day of pure organic acai berry juice. He kind of blew us off, until I told him that studies were being done as we speak by research scientists at UF concerning the acai berry and leukemia. He finally acknowledged that there must be some validity to it and since it was working he saw no harm in it and that Vickie might as well continue the regime that she started. (I even heard him dictate the same on my wife's office note). Well, I thought that you would like to hear this news. We obviously do not know what tomorrow will bring, but I can tell you this -- it will include Amazon Thunder acai pulp puree!

Walter Markowski / Port Charlotte, FL


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

When I first found Amazon Thunder, it was given to me as a gift from someone at a sale.  No, its not meant for you to lose weight, but for me, I did.  I started out at over 350 pounds and was size 26, now I am a size 16.  The pure organic acai berry makes me feel stronger, focused and have a positive attitude toward life.  I have more energy and endurance on the acai berry.  I will be 63 in November, no I don't look like it and no I don't feel like it, but when a lady at work who was taking those 5 hour energy drinks and was still lacking in energy and she asked me one day, what I took, so I told her my story, needless to say my friend is now taking the same products, and is no longer drinking those horrible 5 hour energy drinks.  Amazon Thunder is for real one of the best gifts you could give yourself.  For me, this is the Fountain of Youth.

Me before Amazon Thunder

Before

Me after a year of using Amazon Thunder

After

 

 

Darla Flores / Dover, NJ


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

"I found pure organic Acai Juice to be quite amazing!  As I drank my Acai juice, I found myself becoming more alert and spunking. People were even noticing my new attitude. Although my energy level did not go up much and that is due to my present pain killer, I lost 10lbs of fat. I was not hungry or craving unnecessary junk foods. I just wanted to eat healthier. It is funny, but I just did. It was changing my whole outlook and way of thinking. See I suffer from depression, so I am an emotional eater, but with the organic Acai juice I just wasn't doing that anymore. I would take my 1oz in the morning and the 2nd 1oz in the evening mixed in a smoothie and was quite satisfied. Please make sure you intake plenty of water, that is what makes the antioxidant effect work much better. I can't wait to purchase my next bottle!"

Dr Ortiz


 


5.0 out of 5 stars 

"Amazon Thunder makes the PUREST Acai, it's so effective too and 100% organic!"

Monica Brant - Fitness legend!

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

"I am taking pure organic graviola in my battle against pancreatic cancer.

There is NOTHING like it, it is so so pure and I am so confident in it, it is safe and 100% side effect free!"

Todd Carrol / Vancouver Island Canada

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

"I am so happy with pure organic graviola. I have tried many other brands

in my battle against breast cancer and I am so amazed by the results im having!  It is the most powerful graviola and

it is uncut and so pure, no other brand comes close to Amazon Thunder graviola!

Lisa Berumen / Virginia Beach, VA

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

"I am taking pure organic Acai to help me with my acid reflux issue and

scalp condition and I am extremely happy with the results and quality!"

Gary Bredeson / Alberta Canada

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

"Amazon Thunder Acai is fantastic! I love the results I have, as I take it daily for overall well being and energy.

I have arthritis bad but when I'm on pure organic acai berry, which is daily, the antioxidants and omegas do wonders

for my arthritis, and I've never been so limber!"

Jan Lendi / Florida


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Restoration of stressor-induced calcium dysregulation and

autophagy inhibition by polyphenol-rich Açaí (Euterpe spp.)

fruit pulp extracts in rodent brain cells in vitro.

Poulose SM, Fisher DR, Bielinski DF, Gomes SM,

Rimando AM, Schauss AG, Shukitt-Hale B.

Nutrition. 2014 Jul-Aug;30(7-8):853-62.

doi: 10.1016/j.nut.2013.11.011.

Epub 2013 Dec 5.

 

 Purchase Amazon Thunder pure 

Organic Acai Berry products here,

20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Annona muricata (Graviola) accelerates wound healing in

rats via involvement of Hsp70 and antioxidant defence.

 

Moghadamtousi SZ, Rouhollahi E, Hajrezaie M,

Karimian H, Abdulla MA, Kadir HA.

Int J Surg. 2015 Jun;18:110-7.

doi: 10.1016/j.ijsu.2015.03.026. Epub 2015 Apr 18.

 
 
Purchase Amazon Thunder
pure Organic Graviola here.

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Synergistic interactions among flavonoids and acetogenins in Graviola 

(Annona muricata) confer protection against prostate cancer.

 Yang C, Gundala SR, Mukkavilli R, Vangala S, Reid MD, Aneja R.

Carcinogenesis. 2015 Jun;36(6):656-65.

doi: 10.1093/carcin/bgv046. Epub 2015 Apr 11.

 

Purchase Amazon Thunder

pure Organic Graviola here.

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Anti cancer activity on Graviola, an exciting medicinal plant

extract vs various cancer cell lines and a detailed

computational study on its potent anti-cancerous leads.

Paul J, Gnanam R, Jayadeepa RM, Arul L.

Curr Top Med Chem. 2013;13(14):1666-73.

 

Purchase Amazon Thunder

pure Organic Graviola here.

 

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars 

Graviola: a novel promising natural-derived drug

that inhibits tumorigenicity and

metastasis of pancreatic cancer cells in vitro

and in vivo through altering cell metabolism.

 

Torres MP, Rachagani S, Purohit V, Pandey P, Joshi S, Moore ED,

Johansson SL, Singh PK, Ganti AK, Batra SK.

Cancer Lett. 2012 Oct 1;323(1):29-40.

doi: 10.1016/j.canlet.2012.03.031. Epub 2012 Apr 1.

 

 Purchase Amazon Thunder
 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Selective growth inhibition of human breast

cancer cells by graviola fruit extract

in vitro and in vivo involving down

regulation of EGFR expression.

 

Dai Y, Hogan S, Schmelz EM, Ju YH, Canning C, Zhou K.

Nutr Cancer. 2011;63(5):795-801.

doi: 10.1080/01635581.2011.563027. Epub 2011 Jun 22.

 

 Purchase Amazon Thunder

pure Organic Graviola Fruit extract here. 

 

 


 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Effects of supplementation with acai 

(Euterpe oleracea Mart.) berry-based

juice blend on the blood antioxidant defence

capacity and lipid profile in junior hurdlers.

A pilot study.

 

Sadowska-Krępa E, Kłapcińska B, Podgórski T,

Szade B, Tyl K, Hadzik A.

Biol Sport. 2015 Jun;32(2):161-8.

doi: 10.5604/20831862.1144419. Epub 2015 Mar 15.

 

Purchase Amazon Thunder pure

Organic Acai Berry Juice here,

20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

[Determination of β-sitosterol and total sterols content and

antioxidant activity of oil in acai (Euterpeoleracea)].

 

He C, Li W, Zhang JJ, Qu SS, Li JJ, Wang LY.

Zhongguo Zhong Yao Za Zhi. 2014 Dec;39(23):4620-4. Chinese.

 
Purchase Amazon Thunder pure
Organic Acai Berry products here,
20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 
 

 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Açai berry extract attenuates glycerol-induced

acute renal failure in rats.

 

Unis A. Ren Fail. 2015 Mar;37(2):310-7.

doi: 10.3109/0886022X.2014.991262. Epub 2014 Dec 19.

 
Purchase Amazon Thunder pure
 Organic Acai Berry products here,
20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 
 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Pro-apoptotic activities of polyphenolics from açai

(Euterpe oleracea Martius) in human SW-480

colon cancer cells.

 

Dias MM, Noratto G, Martino HS, Arbizu S, Peluzio Mdo C,

Talcott S, Ramos AM, Mertens-Talcott SU.

Nutr Cancer. 2014;66(8):1394-405.

doi: 10.1080/01635581.2014.956252. Epub 2014 Oct 20.

 
Purchase Amazon Thunder pure 
Organic Acai Berry products here,
20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 
 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Oral treatment with Euterpe oleracea, (açaí)

improves cardiac dysfunction

and exercise intolerance in rats

subjected to myocardial infarction.

 

Zapata-Sudo G, da Silva JS, Pereira SL, Souza PJ,

de Moura RS, Sudo RT.

BMC Complement Altern Med. 2014 Jul 8;14:227.

doi: 10.1186/1472-6882-14-227.

 
Purchase Amazon Thunder pure 
Organic Acai Berry products here,
20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 
 

 

5.0 out of 5 stars

Cytotoxic effects of Euterpe oleracea (Acai) in malignant cell lines.

 

Silva DF, Vidal FC, Santos D, Costa MC, Morgado-Díaz JA,

do Desterro Soares Brandão Nascimento M, de Moura RS.

BMC Complement Altern Med. 2014 May 29;14:175.

doi: 10.1186/1472-6882-14-175.

 

Purchase Amazon Thunder pure 
Organic Acai Berry products here,
20,000 Orac units per fluid ounce! 
 

 

 


 

 

Subscribe to our email list for exclusive offers and discounts!

* indicates required
  

 

 

 

Close X

Prices slashed more than 68%!

Ends soon without notice!

NO DISCOUNT CODES NEEDED.